Webinar Registration Page

SANDICOR® UPCOMING FREE WEBINARS

Sandicor live webinars are available to help you succeed! Learn about key features, functions and valuable benefits! Click on the links below to register for FREE live webinars.

Tue, May 2, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Paragon - So You Think You Can Search! (Advanced)
Tue, May 2, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM - CRS Tax Overview
Wed, May 3, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Paragon 101 - Let's Get Started!
Wed, May 3, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM - Paragon - Search to Sell (Basic)
Thu, May 4, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Paragon - NEW - Connect w/Clients using the "Collaboration Center."
Thu, May 4, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Paragon - Is the Price Right CMA?
Tues, May 9, 2017, 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM – Homesnap 101 – The Basics
Wed, May 10, 2017 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Know the Pulse of your Market with 10K Infosparks
Wed, May 10, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Paragon - Energized Listings for Faster Sales!
Thu, May 11, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Powerful Prospecting! Sandicormls.com
Thu, May 11, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Paragon - What's Hot? Hotsheets/Tours/Open House
Wed, May 17, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - What will you FIND? Nationwide Searches
Wed, May 17, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - For REALTORS® Only! - RPR (Realtors Property Resource)
Thu, May 18, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM - Paragon - NEW - Connect w/Clients using the "Collaboration Center."
Tue, May 23, 2017 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - Know the Pulse of your Market with 10K Infosparks
Tue, May 23, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Paragon - Energized Listings for Faster Sales!
Wed, May 24, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM - Paragon - So You Think You Can Search! (Advanced)
Thu, May 25, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Paragon 101 - Let's Get Started!
Thu, May 25, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM - Paragon - Search to Sell (Basic)
Tue, May 30, 2017 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM - CRS Tax Overview
Tue, May 30, 2017 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Know the Pulse of your Market with 10K Infosparks
Wed, May 31, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Paragon - NEW - Connect w/Clients using the "Collaboration Center."
Wed, May 31, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Paragon - Is the Price Right CMA?

Is Almost Here!