Webinar Registration Page

SANDICOR® UPCOMING FREE WEBINARS

Sandicor live webinars are available to help you succeed! Learn about key features, functions and valuable benefits! Click on the links below to register for FREE live webinars.

Wed, Mar 29, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM - Paragon - NEW - Connect w/Clients using the "Collaboration Center." (aka Client Connect)
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Know the Pulse of your Market with 10K Infosparks
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Paragon 101 - Let's Get Started!
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM - Paragon - Search to Sell (Basic)
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Paragon - NEW - Connect w/Clients using the "Collaboration Center." (aka Client Connect)
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM - Powerful Prospecting! Sandicormls.com
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - What will you FIND? Nationwide Searches
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Paragon - Hot off the Press! Latest Enhancements
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Paragon - Energized Listings for Faster Sales!
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - For REALTORS® Only! - RPR (Realtors Property Resource)
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM - Paragon - So You Think You Can Search! (Advanced)
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM – Homesnap 101 Sandicor Agents (Click to Choose from Multiple Dates)
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM - CRS Tax Overview
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM - Paragon - NEW - Connect w/Clients using the "Collaboration Center." (aka Client Connect)
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Paragon - Is the Price Right CMA?
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Know the Pulse of your Market with 10K Infosparks
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Paragon 101 - Let's Get Started!
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM - Paragon - Search to Sell (Basic)
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Paragon - What's Hot? Hotsheets/Tours/Open House
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM - Paragon - NEW - Connect w/Clients using the "Collaboration Center." (aka Client Connect)
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Paragon - Energized Listings for Faster Sales!
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Know the Pulse of your Market with 10K Infosparks

Is Almost Here!